EMDR Group Consultation Schedule

Evening Group Consultation

6:00pm - 7:00pm (eastern)
5:00pm - 6pm (central)
4:00pm - 5:00pm (mountain)
3:00pm - 4:00pm (pacific)

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Morning Group Consultation

11:30am - 12:30pm (eastern)
10:30am - 11:30am (central)
9:30am - 10:30am (mountain)
8:30am - 9:30am (pacific)

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Wednesday, March 12, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021



157 East 72nd Street , NY
New York, NY 10021

info@randrcounseling.com
(917) 909-6930

Got Questions?
Send a Message!

[wpforms id="61"]